How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chicago Fat Doctor

Med Spa & Weight Loss Clinic located in South Loop, Chicago, IL

22 total reviews

Chicago Fat Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Fat Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corinne S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Morgan is the best! I am extremely happy with my results! Morgan takes the time to listen and provides the results you desire! I will definitely be back for more work with Morgan.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I love this place! Morgan did such and amazing job, and I am so happy with the services I received. I would recommend her to anyone with beauty needs. She listens carefully, and provides the best treatments!
Whitney M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Morgan is a fantastic nurse. She was able to listen and deliver the results I described. She delivered outstanding results! I looked and felt younger and refreshed within days of my treatment.
Jackie W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always an amazing experience. Beautiful office, great staff. Morgan is a master at her craft, every visit I walk out feeling amazing. She always gives me exactly what I need. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I wanted a refreshed and healthy looking skin on my face. I had contemplated doing something for a long time, but I really didn’t understand my options. Morgan was so helpful in my decision making. She’s knowledgeable and so kind. She checks up on your progress. Glad I went here!
Mary B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Honest, knowledgeable, & very friendly. Convenient location and timely!! Great experience every time - laser, botox, vitamin infusion or even just a quick B12 boost!!! Morgan is the BEST!
Megan M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Wish I found this place sooner, From the chic, clean, and relaxing office to the inviting and very educated staff. Morgan especially has a wealth of knowledge and experience in her field. I have never had more personal success with any other program. Highly recommended and would rate 10 stars if I could.
Starla H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I had an awesome experience at the Chicago Fat Doctor. The nurse that provided my services was very knowledgeable and helped me to identify what procedures and treatments offered would provide me with the desired results. Would totally recommend this place to a friend!
Starla H.
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff was really knowledgeable about treatments offered and assisted me to determine which treatment regimens would help me to reach my goals. I was encouraged to ask questions and informed me about all the various treatments that were available.
Crystal H.
Submitted 10/11/19
She might be the most honest person I have ever met in a beauty clinic and I love her for it. I have been coming here about a year now and she completely has my trust and loyalty!
Crystal H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Have been coming here for a year now and they always make me smile!
Eddna T.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have been using this dermatology spot for the past three years and my skin is flawless. Everyone in this place is nice and respectful. It has a good ambiance. Ask for Jamie !!! She is awesome
Eric T.
Submitted 07/06/19
I received lazer treatment from Morgan and a vitamin infusion she did an amazing job Morgan was very professional and knowledgeable. I have received these treatments elsewhere before and found the experience to be very sterile and not as effective. Morgan’s knowledge of the vitamin infusion really helped at tackling my cold symptoms she knew just the right mix to knock that cold out. The lazer was top notch barely felt a thing.
Caterice W.
Submitted 07/03/19
I didn't see Jamie on this visit, but I had a great experience with Morgan and the Dr. They were attentive to my needs and listen to my issues with my health and gave me some great suggestions on what to do.
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Morgan is absolutely fabulous! She is extremely knowledgeable in everything that she does. She makes you feel comfortable and is always willing to explain things to you. I have had 3 children leaving my skin on my stomach to be extremely loose. Morgan suggested RF treatments and I am seeing a huge improvement!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Absolutely the best experience ever. Morgan did a fabulous consultation with me and suggested treatments to improve my facial looks. She is so very professional and patient. My results are wonderful and all due to Morgans knowledge about the products and procedures. I will always be going back to Morgan for any additional treatments.
Jackie O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Morgan is amazing!!!! It was my first time getting Botox and she made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The results turned out even better than I expected! She’s a true professional. I was so impressed that I went back for an infusion just a couple weeks later. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a little extra pep in your step. I feel incredible and will definitely be adding this to my self care routine. I truly can’t say enough about the awesome experiences I’ve had with Morgan and the rest of the staff!!
Amy A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Morgan is so easy to talk to and works with your budget to get you the results you want with the right price. The office is clean and friendly! I love the advise and support they provide!
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Morgan is Awesome! I started on the Obagi regimen a little over a month ago and have had AMAZING results!! I’ve received a ton of compliments on my skin. My hubby and daughters often ask me “are you wearing makeup?” When I’m bare faced!!! With only tinted sunscreen on. Morgan and Obagi are life/skin savers!!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Morgan was absolutely amazing! She was so nice, professional, and knowledgeable. The results speak for themselves! I highly recommend going to visit her for all and any of your Botox needs.