Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chicago Fat Doctor

Med Spa & Weight Loss Clinic located in South Loop, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

Chicago Fat Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Fat Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric T.
Submitted 07/06/19
I received lazer treatment from Morgan and a vitamin infusion she did an amazing job Morgan was very professional and knowledgeable. I have received these treatments elsewhere before and found the experience to be very sterile and not as effective. Morgan’s knowledge of the vitamin infusion really helped at tackling my cold symptoms she knew just the right mix to knock that cold out. The lazer was top notch barely felt a thing.
Caterice W.
Submitted 07/03/19
I didn't see Jamie on this visit, but I had a great experience with Morgan and the Dr. They were attentive to my needs and listen to my issues with my health and gave me some great suggestions on what to do.
Nicole H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Morgan is absolutely fabulous! She is extremely knowledgeable in everything that she does. She makes you feel comfortable and is always willing to explain things to you. I have had 3 children leaving my skin on my stomach to be extremely loose. Morgan suggested RF treatments and I am seeing a huge improvement!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Absolutely the best experience ever. Morgan did a fabulous consultation with me and suggested treatments to improve my facial looks. She is so very professional and patient. My results are wonderful and all due to Morgans knowledge about the products and procedures. I will always be going back to Morgan for any additional treatments.
Jackie O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Morgan is amazing!!!! It was my first time getting Botox and she made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The results turned out even better than I expected! She’s a true professional. I was so impressed that I went back for an infusion just a couple weeks later. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a little extra pep in your step. I feel incredible and will definitely be adding this to my self care routine. I truly can’t say enough about the awesome experiences I’ve had with Morgan and the rest of the staff!!
Amy A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Morgan is so easy to talk to and works with your budget to get you the results you want with the right price. The office is clean and friendly! I love the advise and support they provide!
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Morgan is Awesome! I started on the Obagi regimen a little over a month ago and have had AMAZING results!! I’ve received a ton of compliments on my skin. My hubby and daughters often ask me “are you wearing makeup?” When I’m bare faced!!! With only tinted sunscreen on. Morgan and Obagi are life/skin savers!!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Morgan was absolutely amazing! She was so nice, professional, and knowledgeable. The results speak for themselves! I highly recommend going to visit her for all and any of your Botox needs.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/03/19
I’m pounds away from my goal weight thanks to Chicago Fat Doctor. Staff is awesome, always welcoming and encouraging!
Francia S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Jaime, Morgan and Dr. S are consummate professionals who are caring and kind. They always ensure that their clients get the best care possible. Their services and results are constantly outstanding and you always leave the clinic feeling like a better version of yourself.